MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Capitol Opera - Richmond

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Highland Springs, VA
Our original Baroque pastiche telling Washington Irving's classic tale of a haunting in early America. Tailor-made for the Halloween season in RVA, our very own opera, with the help of our fantastic local singers, musician... read more

Die Fledermaus, opera waltz ball

Richmond, VA
Come celebrate the New Year, with waltzing and champagne! Enjoy the wonderfully comedic Die Fledermaus by Johann Strauss.

Iolanthe

Richmond, VA
A comic farse with fairy's and Lords.
  November 2014  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Richmond, VA
Our original Baroque pastiche telling Washington Irving's classic tale of a haunting in early America. Tailor-made for the Halloween season in RVA, our very own opera, with the help of our fantastic local singers, musicians, and set designers, will delight and FRIGHT!
Saturday, October 25 2014 9:00 PM 11:00 PM

The Tenderland

The Tenderland

Henrico, VA
An all American Opera
Fri, May 9 2014 7:30 PM Sat, May 10 2014 11:00 PM

Noye's Fludde

Noye's Fludde

Richmond, VA
Benjamin Britten's Noah's ark story, a collaborative event with GRCC
Sat, Mar 22 2014 4:00 PM Sun, Mar 23 2014 7:00 PM

Opera Through the Ages

Opera Through the Ages

Richmond, VA
a musical evening from Baroque to Britten
Friday, March 7 2014 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Gift Certificate ~ Capitol Opera 2012/13 Season

Gift Certificate ~ Capitol Opera 2012/13 Season

Richmond, VA
Share the Joy!
Thu, Nov 14 2013 9:00 AM Fri, Nov 15 2013 11:30 PM

Capitol Opera 2013-2014 Season

Capitol Opera 2013-2014 Season

Richmond, VA
Donations for Capitol Opera Richmond 2013-2014 Season
Thu, Nov 14 2013 1:00 PM Fri, Nov 15 2013 1:00 PM

Impressario/ Stoned Guest

Impressario/ Stoned Guest

Henrico, VA
a comedic evening of Mozart and PDQ Bach
Fri, Nov 8 2013 7:30 PM Mon, Nov 11 2013 1:00 PM

Opera Burlesque

Opera Burlesque

Richmond, VA
A tasteful elegant evening of song and dance
Sat, Oct 19 2013 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 20 2013 1:00 PM

HMS Pinafore - Henrico Theater

HMS Pinafore - Henrico Theater

Highland Springs, VA
HMS Pinafore
Fri, Mar 8 2013 7:30 PM Sat, Mar 9 2013 10:00 PM

Donation - Capitol Opera - Richmond

Donation - Capitol Opera - Richmond

Richmond, VA
A lovely evening of fun, food,  and song!
Sat, Sep 1 2012 12:01 PM Mon, Dec 31 2012 9:00 PM
  November 2014  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30